The begining

Hello everyone!

This is my first post, if you want to know who are you readind please visit Profile ^_^

I´ve been wanting to write since monday I think, but I didn’t had the time, I´m so busy right now (like always ^_^U). On Monday I had an entrance examination to study Fashion Desing and I passed it!! o(^o^)9 I´m happy but a little worried ´cause I don´t know how I´ll make studies+work (=o=).

This week it´s very important to me because I´ve started a wonderful work, a videogame *(^o^)* it´s an eroge, maybe some ppl who know would be impressed ’cause I don´t use to draw adult images, it´s because I’m saving all my ero-ero powers lol. The only thing I can say about the game now is that it has tropical settings, lately I´ve been a little obsessed with tropical themes, like the one of the header, i think I want holidays so madly lol.

And last (but not least ^-^) I leave a screenshot about whar I´m doing now (lots of works… and many more I have to do ^o^U) there you can see the illust I´ve used as header (it´s not finished yet) and the other ones are an sketch and the begining of an lineart ^_^.

works!click to enlarge

6 Responses to “The begining”


  1. 1 Evinawer July 6, 2008 at 8:52 pm

    Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah! PIntas con SAI!

    Tendré que probarlo ·___· Pero no sé cómo conseguirlo…
    juer…

    A mí me gustaría que se me ocurrieran fondos como esos *estrellitas en los ojos*

    Y las líneas son una pasada O____________O

  2. 2 Evinawer July 6, 2008 at 8:52 pm

    Por cierto… por qué tiene que estar todo en inglés TT_TT

  3. 3 ayachyuu July 6, 2008 at 10:54 pm

    siento que estetodo en ingles U__U para mi es mas facil realmente ^-^’
    me alegran de que te gusten los dibus, todavia no he podido hacer nada más desde que hice la captura T__T.

    El SAI es genial! ^o^, yo lo uso desde hace muy poco la verdad pero ya o podria usar otro (q por cierto tgo que comprarlo que se me acaba el trial U__U)

  4. 4 Kashiita July 7, 2008 at 7:23 am

    Te cogere el link para tenerlo en mi blog ^^

  5. 5 Mire July 7, 2008 at 10:12 am

    Huola!!! Wow!! ero~~~~ *__* me encvantaria hacer una cosa así!! MWUAHAHHAHHAHA!!!!
    U//U si.. son mis aficiones ocultas.. bueno, y no tan ocultas XD;

    Yo he empezado a tocar el sai tb ^^ es muy interesante! aunq por desgracia soy una viciada del canvas ( =A=Q);

    Por cierto, yo tb tengo un wordpress dsd hace un tiemprecito! 🙂
    te pongo a friends!!!!!
    mira, es chocomonster.wordpress.com!
    mwuahahhahhaha

    volviendo a los bloggeos again!! XDDDD

    😀 matane!

  6. 6 ayachyuu July 8, 2008 at 12:01 am

    Os he añadido a las dos ^o^!!

    Mire: Ero pawaaa!! xDDD
    yo es que el open canvas no me termino de cuajar sera por eso que me he dejado querer por el SAI, no lo utilizo hace mucho pero ahora no me imagino sin el xDDD

    ^3^chus!


Leave a Reply

